Change Font Size: Normal Text Larger Text

National Office

 

Chief Executive Officer - Michael Hennessey

PA/CEO - Mary Comer mary.comer@bocsi.ie


National Heads of Function

National Head of Finance - Laura Coyne laura.coyne@bocsi.ie

National Head of HRM - Brian Leahy brian.leahy@bocsi.ie

National Head of ICT - Mike Lyons mike.lyons@bocsi.ie

National Head of Procurement - Ken Gavin Kenneth.gavin@bocsi.ie

National Head of Quality - Margaret Glacken margaret.glacken@bocsi.ie
(incl. Safeguarding, Training & Advocacy)

National Head of Risk & Regulation - Gina Magliocco gina.magliocco@bocsi.ie
(incl. DPO, National Complaints, H&S, Energy & Web site)